Latest Products http://www.laxmifruitexports.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Jul 2020 19:52:18 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmifruitexports.com Fresh Blueberry http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-blueberry.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-blueberry.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Blueberry offers various health benefits like potassium, folate, vitamin C, phytonutrient content and many other. From catering to seasonal demand to a continuous one, we can do it, as we have an ultra modern storage facility, which is equipped with the latest inventory control and management system. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust us.  Fresh Dates http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-dates.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-dates.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Dates, provided by us, are acclaimed for their taste & high nutritional content. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Dried Dates. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Fresh Grapes http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. We deal in 100% Fresh Grapes which is a rich source of vitamin A, potassium, zinc, iron, magnesium, fiber, protein etc.   Fresh Pomegranate http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Our Fresh Pomegranate is a rich source of nutrients like vitamin C, vitamin K, protein, fiber, carbohydrates etc.  Fresh Watermelon http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon has a high water content and is available in a safe and hygienic carton box packing of 5kg, 10kg, 12kg, 15kg etc. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Our Fresh Bottle Gourd contains 96% of water content which helps in weight loss and easy digestion. Fresh Cabbage http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Cabbage, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & high nutritional content. Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Bhuj(India) and cater to the wide market. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Cauliflower, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & high nutritional content. Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Green Chilli, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & high nutritional content. Located in Bhuj(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Lady Finger, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & high nutritional content. You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Fresh Tomato http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Tomato, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Deeply ingrained in Bhuj(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Fresh Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Kesar Mango, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Alphonso Mango, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. Fresh Rajapuri Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-rajapuri-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-rajapuri-mango.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Rajapuri Mango, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Kutch(India). We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Fresh Lemon http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Lemon, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Custard Apples, provided by us, are acclaimed for their high notional content. We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Fresh Sapodilla http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-sapodilla.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-sapodilla.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Sapodilla, provided by us, is known for its organic nature and natural sweetness. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Banganapali Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/banganapali-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/banganapali-mango.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 fresh apple bor http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-apple-bor.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/fresh-apple-bor.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Totapuri Mango http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/totapuri-mango.htm http://www.laxmifruitexports.com/totapuri-mango.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530